Happy Mother’s Day to all my mother friends out there! 

This is my strong mother Renee. 

She is a powerhouse of a woman, she’s my back bone and my favorite Therapist. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve gone to her throughout this planning stage of this move. She’s told me from the beginning to go for it, and don’t regret anything. And that’s exactly what I am doing. She’s my best friend and my biggest fan. 

One of my biggest fears is being so far from her. She’s the person that knows me so well. She knows what to say to appease my heart and racing mind and she knows how to get underneath my skin. She’s always there for me to call her when I’ve had a rough day, or there for me to celebrate a good day. 

My mother is my best friend. 

Leave a Reply

