Five days

Howdy y’all!

How was your weekend? Mine was pretty damn good and unfortunately I don’t remember much of it. I do know I had a lot of fun, barely spent any money and definitely woke up Sunday morning with a SERIOUS hangover. But shout out to my friends and family who came out to celebrate my last weekend in San Marcos, y’all are the best! 

Well in the midst of my serious hangover yesterday, I was able to get off work pretty quickly and I explored the area around my work property. I met some cows and longhorns and explored a flower field that was amazing. 


I made sure to stop and smell the flowers because I know I’m going to miss it. But who’s to say I won’t find a field like this in Montana? I’m getting more and more excited everyday it gets closer, but also more and more terrified. It still doesn’t feel real, it feels like I’m just going to summer camp for a little bit and then I’ll be back shortly. But I know that’s not the case. 

But this is huge for me, and I’m excited for this change. I have to make sure to pump myself up about this move because it’s past the point of no return. BUT I’m ready for it. I’m more nervous about becoming a recluse up there and how it could be hard to meet people since I’m no longer in college and I’m technically an adult now. But everyone tells me that it’ll be easy for me to meet people and that I’m a friendly person. I’ll be with friends in no time. So we’ll see! 

I’ll be posting again soon!

– adios, 

Hannah Montana 🙂 

Leave a Reply

